Board

President

Roberto Blanco Sequeiros (Finland)
Department of Radiology
Turku University Hospital
20520 Turku, Finland
Phone: 044-3922092
E-mail: roberto.blanco@tyks.fi

General Secretary

Helga M. Brøgger (Norway)
Oslo Universitetssykehus HF
Ullevål Sykehus
Postboks 4956 Nydalen
0424 Oslo, Norway
Phone: +47 47233737
E-mail: uxbrhu@ous-hf.no

Treasurer

Mats Geijer (Sweden)
Department of Radiology
University of Gothenburg, Sahlgrenska University Hospital
41345 Gothenburg, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)725 008946
E-mail: mats.geijer@gu.se

Board members

Denmark

Michael Bachmann Nielsen
Department of Diagnostic Radiology
Copenhagen University Hospital
2100 Copenhagen, Denmark
Phone: +45 35 45 34 19
E-mail: mbn@dadlnet.dk

Kristoffer Lindskov Hansen
Department of Diagnostic Radiology
Copenhagen University Hospital
2100 Copenhagen, Denmark
Phone: +45 35 45 60 55
E-mail: kristoffer.lindskov.hansen.01@regionh.dk

Finland

Niko Silanpää
Department of Radiology
Tampere University Hospital
33520 Tampere, Finland
E-mail: niko.silanpaa@pshp.fi

Jussi Hirvonen
Department of Radiology
Turku University Hospital
20520 Turku, Finland
E-mail: jussi.hirvonen@tyks.fi

Iceland

Marianna Gardasdottir
Department of Radiology
Landspitali University Hospital
101 Reykjavik, Iceland
Phone: +354 543 1000
E-mail: marianna@landspitali.is

Helgi Jónsson
Department of Radiology
Landspitali University Hospital
101 Reykjavik, Iceland
E-mail: helgimj@landspitali.is

Norway

Audun Berstad
Division of Radiology and Nuclear Medicine
Oslo University Hospital, Radiumhospitalet
Pb 4953 Nydalen
0424 Oslo, Norway
Phone: 00 47 93210507
E-mail: aubersta@ous-hf.no

Sweden

Katrine Åhlström Riklund
Department of Radiology
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå, Sweden
Phone: +46-90-7851617
Mobile: +46 70 397 9684
E-mail: katrine.riklund@umu.se