Board

President

Birthe Højlund Bech
Department of Diagnostic Radiology
Copenhagen University Hospital
Blegdamsvej 9, 2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
Phone: +45 35458689
Fax: +45-35 45 34 47
E-mail: bih@rh.dk

General Secretary

Roberto Blanco Sequeiros
Department of Radiology
Turku University Hospital
20520 Turku, Finland
Phone: 044-3922092
E-mail: roberto.blanco@tyks.fi

Treasurer

Mats Geijer
Department of Radiology
University of Gothenburg, Sahlgrenska University Hospital
41345 Gothenburg, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)725 008946
E-mail: mats.geijer@gu.se

Board members

Denmark

Michael Bachmann Nielsen
Department of Diagnostic Radiology
Copenhagen University Hospital
Blegdamsvej 9, 2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
Phone: +45-35 45 34 19
Fax: +45-35 45 20 58
E-mail: mbn@dadlnet.dk

Kristoffer Lindskov Hansen
Department of Diagnostic Radiology
Copenhagen University Hospital
Blegdamsvej 9, 2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
Phone: +45 35 45 60 55
E-mail: kristoffer.lindskov.hansen.01@regionh.dk

Finland

Seppo Koskinen
Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology (CLINTEC), H9
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset, C1 46 
141 86 Stockholm, Sweden
E-mail: seppo.koskinen@ki.se 

Iceland

Marianna Gardasdottir
Department of RadiologyLandspitali University Hospital
v/Hringbraut,
101 Reykjavik, Iceland
Phone: +354 543 1000
E-mail: marianna@landspitali.is

Hildur Einarsdóttir
Íslensk myndgreining
Suðurlandsbraut 34
108 Reykjavik, Iceland
Phone: +354 520 0170
E-mail: hildur@rontgen.is

Norway

Helga M. Brøgger
Oslo universitetssykehus HF
Ullevål sykehus
Postboks 4956 Nydalen
0424 Oslo, Norway
E-post: uxbrhu@ous-hf.no
Mobil: +47 47233737

Audun Berstad
Division of Radiology and Nuclear Medicine
Oslo University Hospital, Radiumhospitalet
Pb 4953 Nydalen
0424 Oslo, Norway
E-mail: aubersta@ous-hf.no
(M) 00 47 93210507

Sweden

Katrine Åhlström Riklund
Department of Radiology
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 Umeå, Sweden
Phone: +46-90-7851617
Mobile: +46 70 397 9684
E-mail: katrine.riklund@umu.se